Hostpoint - Hilfe & Support > Help & Support > Products > Audriga > Are the e-mails deleted?

Are the e-mails deleted?

Table of contents
No headers

No, the Audriga migration service copies the e-mails from your current mailbox to the new mailbox.

The migration service does not delete e-mails from your current mailbox. If you still have questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
00:25, 4 May 2015

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.