Hostpoint - Hilfe & Support > Help & Support > Products > Audriga > How can I delete my e-mails from my previous e-mail account once the migration is complete?

How can I delete my e-mails from my previous e-mail account once the migration is complete?

Table of contents
No headers

Audriga does not offer a way to delete e-mail accounts. Certain providers have an option in their webmail interfaces to delete all e-mails. You can also go to the provider’s configuration interface and delete the account manually.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
00:47, 4 May 2015

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.