Hostpoint - Hilfe & Support > Help & Support > Products > Audriga > Is there a risk of data loss during the migration?

Is there a risk of data loss during the migration?

Table of contents
No headers

No. The migration service ensures that all e-mails are transferred properly, even in the event of a temporary service disruption. No e-mails are deleted from the source account either. This means that copies of your e-mails remain stored on your previous e-mail provider’s server.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
00:50, 4 May 2015

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.