Hostpoint - Hilfe & Support > Help & Support > Products > web-o-mat > Why does the application show a Save changes? prompt when I switch to another window?

Why does the application show a Save changes? prompt when I switch to another window?

Table of contents
No headers

This ensures that you do not lose your changes when switching between the various levels if your browser unexpectedly crashes or if the connection to the web-o-mat server is lost.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
01:32, 6 May 2015

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.