Are the e-mails deleted?

No, the Audriga migration service copies the e-mails from your current mailbox to the new mailbox.

The migration service does not delete e-mails from your current mailbox. If you still have questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.

 

 

 

Unable to find what you were looking for?

Our support experts are happy to assist you personally!

 

© 2001 - Hostpoint AG