How can I delete my e-mails from my previous e-mail account once the migration is complete?

Audriga does not offer a way to delete e-mail accounts. Certain providers have an option in their webmail interfaces to delete all e-mails. You can also go to the provider’s configuration interface and delete the account manually.

 

 

Unable to find what you were looking for?

Our support experts are happy to assist you personally!

 

© 2001 - Hostpoint AG