Why does the application show a Save changes? prompt when I switch to another window?

This ensures that you do not lose your changes when switching between the various levels if your browser unexpectedly crashes or if the connection to the web-o-mat server is lost.

 

Unable to find what you were looking for?

Our support experts are happy to assist you personally!

 

© 2001 - Hostpoint AG