Select your language

Yes, your login details are stored in encrypted form on the system for the duration of the migration process. After the migration is complete, your login details are immediately deleted.

Please use this form only to provide feedback on the above guide.
For support requests please use this form instead.

 

Unable to find what you were looking for?

Our support experts are happy to assist you personally!

 

© 2001 - Hostpoint AG