Will data be deleted when migrating with Audriga?

No, the Audriga migration service copies all e-mails from your current mailbox to the new mailbox. This does not delete the e-mails from your current mailbox.

The migration service ensures that all e-mails are transferred correctly (even in the event of temporary connectivity problems, for instance). No e-mails are deleted from the source account either. This means that copies of your e-mails remain stored on your previous e-mail provider’s server.

 

Unable to find what you were looking for?

Our support experts are happy to assist you personally!

 

© 2001 - Hostpoint AG