Hostpoint - Hilfe & Support > Help & Support > Technical > DNS > Do I need to “save” my zone before the change?

Do I need to “save” my zone before the change?

Table of contents
No headers

Our DNS editor includes a history feature. Each of your changes is logged and you can access any past state.

dns_history.png

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
02:20, 4 May 2015

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.