Using the Hostpoint default configuration

Would you like to reset the web and e-mail service to Hostpoint’s default settings?

This option resets the zone file to the state in which it was found after you ordered your server.

Make sure that your desired e-mail accounts are still available, since your e-mails will now be received by our mail servers again.

 

Unable to find what you were looking for?

Our support experts are happy to assist you personally!

 

© 2001 - Hostpoint AG